Sales Tax Transactional Notices

Sales tax is charged on orders shipped to the following states: Alabama, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Hawaii, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, or Wyoming.

Additional information on tax exemption can be found by following this link: Tax Exempt.